Standorte

Bonn:

Assego
Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung
Simrockstraße 21
53113 Bonn

Telefon: (02 28) 3 89 39 0
Telefax: (02 28) 3 89 39 99
E-Mail: bonn@assego.com

Aachen:

Assego
Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung
Stefan Schmitz
Prämienstr. 19
52076 Aachen

Telefon: (02 40 8) 95 86 40
Telefax: (02 40 8) 95 88 76
E-Mail: aachen@assego.com

Assego
Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung
Simone Brüggemann
Achenbachstr. 132
40237 Düsseldorf

Telefon: (02 11) 2051 98 68
Telefax: (02 11) 749 582 939
E-Mail: simone.brueggemann@assego.com

Düsseldorf:

Assego
Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung
Walter Spiegl
Speditionstr. 21
Hafenspitze
40221 Düsseldorf

Telefon: (02 11) 88 231 - 572
Telefax: (02 11) 88 231 - 520
E-Mail: walter.spiegl@assego.com

Köln:

Assego
Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung

Ärzteberatung Rheinland
Stefan Bach
Robert-Heuser-Straße 15
50968 Köln

Telefon: (02 21) 50 08 98-11
Telefax: (02 21) 50 08 98-77
E-Mail: stefan.bach@assego.com

Koblenz:

Assego
Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung
Thomas Merkelbach
Im Tannenhain 13
56235 Ransbach-Baumbach

Telefon: (02 62 3) 97 03 56
Telefax: (02 62 3) 97 03 57
E-Mail: thomas.merkelbach@assego.com

Assego
Unternehmens- und Finanzplanung
Stefan Roder
In der Pfingstwiese 6
56329 St. Goar

Telefon: (06 74 1) 98 14 98
Telefax: (06 74 1) 98 14 99
E-Mail: stefan.roder@assego.com